Privacy Protection Policy
The Law Offices of Pomeranz, Drayton & Stabnick LLC may collect personal information, including Social Security numbers, in the course of our business. We restrict access to Social Security numbers to attorneys, employees and agents who need Social Security numbers to support their services. We may provide Social Security numbers to government agencies and courts, as required by law. We make every attempt to protect the confidentiality of this information by maintaining safeguards that limit access to social security numbers. Additionally, we educate our employees in the proper handling of personal information, including proper disposal procedures. Finally, we abide by applicable state and federal law in our efforts to maintain and protect this personal information.
 
 Address:  95 Glastonbury Blvd.
Suite 216
Glastonbury, CT 06033
Telephone:  (860) 657-8000
Fax:  (860) 657-9838
For all general questions please contact any of the following attorneys:
Attorney
James Pomeranz
Ext. 101
Secretary
Jean T.
Ext. 102
Assistant
Virginia S.
Ext. 103

Attorney
Douglas Drayton
Ext. 104
Secretary
Martha P.
Ext. 105

Attorney
Richard Stabnick
Ext. 106
Secretary
Audrey H.
Ext. 112

Attorney
Michael McAuliffe
MikeM@pdslaw.com Ext. 133
Secretary
Jeanne G. JeanneG@pdslaw.com Ext. 131

Attorney
Heather Porto
HeatherP@pdslaw.com Ext. 117
Secretary
Virginia S. VirginiaS@pdslaw.com Ext. 103

Attorney
Courtney Stabnick
CourtneyS@pdslaw.com Ext. 120
Secretary
Claire M. ClaireM@pdslaw.com Ext. 125

Attorney
Zachary Delaney, Esq.
ZakD@pdslaw.com Ext. 122
Secretary
Jeanne G. JeanneG@pdslaw.com Ext. 131

Attorney
Greg Lisowski
GregL@pdslaw.com Ext. 132
Secretary
Karen S. KarenS@pdslaw.com Ext. 126

Attorney
Brian Smith
BrianS@pdslaw.com Ext. 121
Secretary
Ashley T. AshleyT@pdslaw.com Ext. 146


SUBROGATION ATTORNEYS


Attorney
Courtney Stabnick
Ext. 120
Secretary
Claire M.
Ext. 125

Scheduling Coordinator
Bookkeeping Department


Vincent K.
Ext. 140
Melinda T. 
Ext. 130
Jean T. 
Ext. 102
Moira B. 
Ext. 128